India IPO Pipeline SEBI Regulatory Filings — July 13, 2026

India IPO Pipeline

By Gunpowder Editorial ·

4 high priority 4 total filings analysed

Executive Summary

The India IPO pipeline intelligence stream for July 13, 2026, is dominated by routine compliance filings from Propshare Titania SM REIT, the second scheme of the Property Share Investment Trust, which together indicate a stable but low-catalyst operational phase.

The three filings from Propshare Titania show zero investor grievances, full corporate governance compliance, and a scheduled distribution with a record date of July 16, 2026, suggesting steady-state management with no red flags. The fourth filing from AdCounty Media India Limited marks a significant milestone: its formal listing on the BSE SME platform, evidenced by a CIN change, reflecting a successful IPO completion. Across the portfolio, there are no period-over-period financial trends or insider trading activities to analyze, as the filings are primarily regulatory and event-driven. The most critical development is AdCounty Media's listing, which provides a new SME investment opportunity, while Propshare Titania's upcoming distribution offers a near-term yield event. Overall, the pipeline shows a mix of post-listing compliance and a fresh SME listing, with limited actionable financial data but clear catalyst dates for income-focused investors.

Materiality, sentiment, and priority are scored by Gunpowder’s analysis pipeline. How we score filings →

Filing types in this digest: IPO

Tracking the trend? Catch up on the prior India IPO Pipeline SEBI Regulatory Filings digest from July 02, 2026.

Investment Signals (8)

  • Zero investor grievances for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, indicating strong investor relations and operational stability

  • Full compliance with SEBI (REIT) Regulations, 2014 for board and committee composition, reducing regulatory risk

  • Record date of July 16, 2026, for a distribution payment on or before July 23, 2026, providing a clear near-term yield catalyst for unitholders

  • Successful listing on BSE SME Platform with CIN change from 'U93000RJ2017PLC057939' to 'L93000RJ2017PLC057939', marking a transition to a listed public entity

  • Paid-up capital of ₹22,50,12,000 and authorized capital of ₹25,00,00,000, indicating a solid capital base for a newly listed SME

  • Maximum gap between board meetings was only 38 days, well within regulatory limits, suggesting active oversight

  • Audit committee met with a maximum gap of 63 days, which is within the 120-day SEBI requirement, but the gap between Nomination and Remuneration Committee meetings was 133 days, which may warrant monitoring

  • Distribution amount per unit not disclosed, creating uncertainty for income investors ahead of the record date

Risk Flags (7)

  • Distribution amount per unit not disclosed in the filing, creating uncertainty for unitholders ahead of the July 16 record date

  • Nomination and Remuneration Committee met only once in the quarter with a 133-day gap from the previous meeting, which could indicate infrequent review of key governance policies

  • As a newly listed SME on BSE, it faces higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to mainboard stocks, posing a risk for institutional investors

  • No financial performance data disclosed in any of the three filings, limiting the ability to assess underlying asset performance or distribution sustainability

  • The filing is a routine compliance report with no period-over-period comparisons, making it difficult to identify operational trends or red flags

  • No forward-looking statements or guidance provided in the filing, leaving investors without clarity on growth trajectory post-listing

  • No insider trading activity disclosed, which could be a missed signal for management conviction or concern

Opportunities (7)

  • Distribution record date on July 16, 2026, with payment by July 23, 2026, offers a near-term income opportunity for unitholders; investors should buy before the record date to qualify

  • As a newly listed SME, it may offer early-stage growth potential; investors should monitor for upcoming financial disclosures to assess valuation

  • Zero investor grievances and full governance compliance suggest a well-managed REIT, potentially attractive for long-term income-focused investors

  • The REIT structure provides diversification for investors seeking exposure to commercial real estate with regular distributions

  • The CIN change to 'L93000RJ2017PLC057939' confirms listing status, which may trigger inclusion in SME indices and attract passive inflows

  • The gap between board meetings (38 days) indicates active management, which could lead to better asset performance and distribution growth over time

  • With authorized capital of ₹25 crore and paid-up capital of ₹22.5 crore, the company has room to raise additional capital for expansion through further issues

Sector Themes (5)

  • SM REIT Compliance Dominance

    All three filings from Propshare Titania SM REIT are routine compliance reports (investor grievances, corporate governance, distribution record date), indicating that the SM REIT sector is in a steady-state phase with no major operational or financial catalysts

  • SME IPO Listing Milestones

    AdCounty Media's CIN change upon listing highlights a key regulatory milestone for SME IPOs, which can serve as a catalyst for index inclusion and increased visibility

  • Lack of Financial Transparency in Compliance Filings

    None of the four filings include period-over-period financial comparisons, forward-looking guidance, or insider trading data, limiting the depth of fundamental analysis for investors

  • Distribution Focus in REITs

    Propshare Titania's scheduled distribution with a clear record date and payment timeline underscores the income-generating nature of SM REITs, which is a key differentiator from growth-oriented SME listings

  • Regulatory Compliance as a Positive Signal

    Both Propshare Titania (zero grievances, governance compliance) and AdCounty Media (CIN change) demonstrate adherence to SEBI regulations, which is a positive signal for investor confidence in the IPO pipeline

Watch List (8)

Filing Analyses (4)
Propshare Titania SM REIT - IPO (Second scheme of the Property Share Investment Trust) IPO Listing neutral materiality 1/10

13-07-2026

Propshare Titania SM REIT, the second scheme of Property Share Investment Trust, submitted its investor grievance report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, to BSE Limited. The report shows zero complaints pending, received, or disposed of during the quarter, indicating no investor grievances were raised or resolved. This filing is a routine regulatory compliance disclosure with no financial or operational impact.

Propshare Titania SM REIT - IPO (Second scheme of the Property Share Investment Trust) IPO Listing neutral materiality 1/10

13-07-2026

PropShare Titania, the second scheme of Property Share Investment Trust, submitted its quarterly corporate governance compliance report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, to BSE Limited. The report confirms that the composition of the Board of Directors and its committees (Audit, Nomination & Remuneration, Risk Management, Stakeholders' Relationship) is in compliance with SEBI (REIT) Regulations, 2014. The filing is a routine regulatory disclosure and contains no financial performance data.

  • · The maximum gap between any two consecutive board meetings in the quarter was 38 days.
  • · The maximum gap between consecutive audit committee meetings was 63 days (between 17/04/2026 and 09/06/2026).
  • · The Nomination and Remuneration Committee met once in the quarter (29/05/2026), with a gap of 133 days from its previous meeting (16/01/2026).
  • · The Risk Management Committee and Stakeholders' Relationship Committee held no meetings in the current quarter.
  • · The Chairperson (Hashim Qadeer Khan) is related to the managing director or CEO.
Propshare Titania SM REIT - IPO (Second scheme of the Property Share Investment Trust) IPO Listing neutral materiality 3/10

13-07-2026

PropShare Titania SM REIT (PS Titania) has announced a record date of July 16, 2026, for a distribution to unitholders for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. The payment will be made on or before July 23, 2026. The filing does not disclose the distribution amount or any comparative performance data.

  • · Record date for distribution is July 16, 2026.
  • · Distribution payment will be made on or before July 23, 2026.
  • · The distribution amount per unit is not disclosed in this filing.
ADCOUNTY MEDIA INDIA LIMITED IPO Listing neutral materiality 3/10

13-07-2026

AdCounty Media India Limited has informed BSE that its Corporate Identification Number (CIN) changed from 'U93000RJ2017PLC057939' to 'L93000RJ2017PLC057939' following the listing of its equity shares on the BSE SME Platform. The change, effective upon listing, was recorded by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and reflects the company's transition from an unlisted to a listed public entity.

  • · The company was incorporated on 03/05/2017 under ROC Jaipur.
  • · The company is classified as a public, non-government company limited by shares.
  • · Authorised Capital is ₹25,00,00,000 and Paid up Capital is ₹22,50,12,000.
  • · Last AGM was held on 29/09/2025 and the last Balance Sheet date is 31/03/2025.
  • · The company's registered address is in Jaipur, Rajasthan.

Get daily alerts with 8 investment signals, 7 risk alerts, 7 opportunities and full AI analysis of all 4 filings

₹500/mo after a 14-day free trial — no credit card required. See pricing or explore intelligence streams.

More from: India IPO Pipeline SEBI Regulatory Filings

🇮🇳 More from India

View all →